Skip to main content

EMS Staff

The EMS staff at the Imperial County Public Health Department consists of the EMS Medical Director, the EMS Manager, the EMS Coordinator, the Public Health Emergency Preparedness and Community Emergency Response Team (PHEP/CERT) Program Coordinator, and the Hospital Preparedness Program and Medical Reserve Corp (HPP/MRC) Coordinator.